前所未有最好、最值得的留學體驗都在這裡~北海道日本語學校

北海道JaLS

8大特色

  • 1

    短期留學的日語專門學校。

    北海道JaLS是替想短期留學的學生們而設立的日本語學校。在短期的留學中,本校為了學生們準備許多可以快樂用日語交談的教學,以及體驗日本文化的課程,更有許多可以盡情遊玩的課外休閒娛樂活動。

  • 擁有日語教育資格的專業教師。

    依據日本文化廳教學大綱規定而取得專業教師資格的日語教師,會配合您的日語程度進行教學。即使完全不會說日語,老師們也會以最容易明白的方式,細心的替您上課,請您放心。

    2
  • 3

    從初級到高級,7種等級的小班制教學。

    從初級到高級共分為7種等級。在屬於您程度的班級裡上課。由於是1個班級8個人的小班制教學,所以向老師請教的機會也非常多。

  • 傳統文化、漫畫、流行……
    充滿魅力的文化課程。

    有三種文化體驗課程,可以依照自己的興趣選擇。傳統文化課程有和服、茶道、書法、日本料理等等。大眾文化課程有漫畫、卡通等等。流行文化課程有日本彩妝和指甲彩繪等等。不同的課程,有不同的教學方式,即便是一個月裡都選擇相同的文化課程也不會厭倦。詳情請見這裡

    4
  • 5

    豐富的課外休閒娛樂活動,讓您盡情的體驗日本生活。

    為了使大家都能快樂的渡過每一天,在放學後或週末都會舉辦非常多的課外教學活動。有和日本人的交流會、體驗北海道的自然景觀、當地人推薦的飲食,當然也有最重要觀光活動。讓來日本的各位都能盡情的享受日本生活,還有非常多可以免費參加的活動,價格都非常的公道合理!詳情請見這裡

  • 課程從每週一開始,可接受只上1星期課程的報名。

    課程的每週一是入學日,每週五是畢業典禮。讓您能在自己時間的允許之下入學,學習日語。不管是哪種課程,都可接受只上1星期課程的報名。北海道JaLS替只停留1星期的同學,準備了很多可以體驗到120%樂趣的課外休閒娛樂活動和文化體驗。

    6
  • 7

    在家庭式教學的環境下,細心地教導學生。

    學校就如同在家生活一般的學校。不管是教師或是職員,大家都非常的親切,就像在自己家裡輕鬆學日語一樣。在結業式所舉行的畢業典禮裡,會頒發畢業證書和充滿許多回憶的畢業記念冊給各位同學。我們會一直陪伴各位同學一路學習到最後。

  • 從札幌車站走路只需5分鐘。
    位於市中心,更能享受放學後生活!

    從札幌車站走路5分鐘,從大通車站走路也是5分鐘。位於札幌正中心的北海道JaLS,在交通上最為便捷。學校周邊也有非常多的咖啡廳和百貨公司,讓您更能享受放學後的生活樂趣。

    8

教室・設施

在北海道日本語學校,我們不僅有舒適的教室,還有其他許多學生設施。例如,桌球室、視聽室、與圖書館。每個空間都能接收得到無線網路。學生能在此感到放鬆,不僅是良好的交誼廳,也是舒適的學習環境

交誼廳

我們有像咖啡廳般寬敞的空間,設有舒適的座椅及沙發,也有面窗的座位,並提空無線網路服務。學生能在此自由地聊天、交誼、玩遊戲。下課後我們常常在這裡一起看電影、舉辦派對。

教室

我們有明亮舒適的教室,小班制教學更讓老師能專注在每一位同學身上,提供良好的日語學習環境。

辦公室

我們的辦公室裡有熱心親切的教學團隊與工作人員,隨時樂意提供您在北海道時的任何協助。

會議室

學生如果在學習或生活上有任何困擾,我們提供諮詢服務。並且設有隱私環境的小教室可以使用。

視聽室

下課後我們有時會一起看電影,玩wii。是老師和學生都會一起互動的時間。

圖書館

圖書館內有許多漫畫與小說,你可以自由地閱讀,這裡也是很舒適的自習環境。

桌球室

我們有完整的桌球設備。下課後,學生和老師有時會一起打桌球。

地圖・交通方式

外觀

・從札幌車站走路5分鐘・從大通車站走路5分鐘

Hokkaido JaLS

8 Features

  • 1

    A Japanese school that specializes in short term stays.

    Hokkaido Japanese Language School is a school that specializes in student studying in Japan for a short term. To make the most of your short time stay in Japan, our courses are structured for students to have as many chances as possible to speak, and also experience the Japanese culture and have fun through activities.

  • All teachers have professional Japanese teaching licenses.

    Approved by the Agency of Foreign Affairs after going through 420 hours to achieve professional teaching licenses, the best of teachers will run classes that will meet the demands of your Japanese language level. Even students that can’t speak any Japanese at all won’t have to worry.

    2
  • 3

    7 Levels of Small Classes from Basic to Advanced.

    Classes are divided into 7 levels to meet the level of every student. Class sizes are limited to 8 students each to provide as many chances as possible to let you speak and clarify anything that you may not understand.

  • Attractive culture courses that includes tradition, comics, fashion and etc.

    There are 3 cultural experience courses you can choose according to your interest. In the Traditional Culture Course, you will experience Kimono, Tea Ceremony, Calligraphy (writing art), Japanese Food. In the Pop Culture Course, you can enjoy comics and animation. In the Fashion Culture Course, you can learn Japanese make up and nail art. Click for details.

    4
  • 5

    Activities that will make your stay in Japan more exciting!

    To make your stay in Japan more exciting, we offer plenty of after-school and weekend activities. Activities are all designed to allow students to experience Japan to its fullest, such as social activities with the Japanese people, activities to enjoy the beautiful nature of Hokkaido, activities to enjoy the delicious local foods, sightseeing activities to places which are considered as the best of Japan. Click for details.

  • Courses start every Monday and can be taken from as short as 1 week.

    Every Monday is Entrance Day and every Friday is Graduation Day. You can enter the school anytime of the year to join us. All courses can be completed within a week, so even if you are planning a short stay, you can enjoy the activities and cultural experiences 120%!!!

    6
  • 7

    Warm and detailed student support.

    Studying in a warm and cozy environment, everyone here is friendly and supportive. Upon graduation, students will receive a certificate as well as a photo album. We want our students to not only graduate with a better knowledge of Japan but also leave with fond memories.

  • 5 minutes’ walking distance from Sapporo Station.
    Easy access and a fun after school life!

    Hokkaido Japanese Language School has great access from both Sapporo Station and Ōdori Station (five minutes on foot from both stations). Surrounded by many restaurants and shops, you can enjoy an exciting city life.

    8

Classrooms and Facilities

At Hokkaido Japanese Language School, not only do we have comfortable classrooms, but we also have many other student facilities, such as a ping-pong room, theater room, wii room, and library. All rooms have access to internet via our wi-fi network. Students can relax, socialize and enjoy studying Japanese.

Lounge space

We have a large café-style area with comfortable seating, sofas and space to talk, play games and socialize. This area is fully accessible for computer access and also has counter-style desk space. After school, we often watch movies and have parties in this area of the school.

Classrooms

We have well-lit, comfortable classrooms which create the perfect atmosphere for efficient studying. Smaller classroom sizes also allow for good communication between teachers and students.

Staff office

Our school office is always fully staffed with friendly teachers and members of our management team, so that you can always ask questions or get support.

Meeting room

We have a private space suitable for initial meetings and learning consultation. This space is available if you have any worries or anxieties that you wish to talk through with a member of staff.

Theater room and Wii room

After class, we sometimes watch a movie or play the Wii together, including many students and teachers.

Library room

We have a lot of Manga and Novels in our school library. You can enjoy reading books or self-study in the relaxed space.

Ping-pong room

After class, we have a large, fully equipped space available where you can play table tennis with friends and teachers.

Maps and Access

外観

・Five Minutes from the Sapporo Station.
・Three Minutes from the Sapporo Clock Tower.
・Five Minutes from the Sapporo TV Tower.
・Five Minutes from the Former Hokkaido Government Office Building .